All In Doordashing

Wine Country Nate The Great
2 min readMar 25, 2024

Fidelity Pays Off

I happen to come from a family where I’m the only one who likes Doordashing. When I started out Doordashing, I tried to multi-app with Uber Eats, thinking I could cherry pick the best orders. This turned out to be a terrible idea. Doordash rewards you in a big way when you get to 100+ deliveries a month. Its called Platinum Status. I have not yet reached this status, but I am getting very close now and I can’t wait to reveal how much I will be making.

While others treat gig work as a way to supplement their income, I have decided to go all in with Doordash. As of yet, I really only liked the flexibility of making my own schedule right down to the last second. I can clock in and clock out anytime 24/7. I am looking display unwavering loyalty to the DoorDash platform. I have purchased a couple of shares of the stock DASH, and I hope to buy more soon. I see myself as part of a DoorDash family, taking pride in wearing my red hat with the words Doordash on it. I am astonished at how well the developers have made there app to facilitate deliveries within small cities, small towns and communities.

Some drivers like to even driver with the Lyft app in adishon to Uver and Doordash. I have developed a strong preference for DoorDash’s interface, customer support and pay. I even feel like I’ve developed a few bonds with my regular customers, making interactions feel more personalized and rewarding. The sense of belonging and community within the DoorDash network can become a powerful thing.

--

--

Wine Country Nate The Great

When not making creative, amazing and obscure observations, I drive for Doordash and Uber. I also do private wine tasting tours out of Windsor and Healdsburg.